Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Accountability & Assessment
Robert Dechman, Ed.D. 
Assistant Superintendent of Federal Programs and Accountability 
Ph: (229) 225-4380 ext. 133
Fax: (229) 225-4376
bdechman@tcjackets.net

 

Curriculum and Instruction
 

 

 

 
 

 

Exceptional Students

Carol Sprague
Director of Exceptional Student Education
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 162
Fax: (229) 225-5234
csprague@tcjackets.net

Facilities & Maintenance

John Hebron
Director of Facilities, Construction Projects, & Fleet Management
Ph: (229) 225-4380
Fax: (229) 225-4300
jhebron@tcjackets.net

Federal Programs

Robert Dechman, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Federal Programs and Accountability
Ph: (229) 225-4380 ext. 133
Fax: (229) 225-5012
bdechman@tcjackets.net

 

 

Financial Services

Joey N. Holland, CPA
Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Ph: (229) 584-9112
Fax: (229) 225-5233
jholland@tcjackets.net

Human Resources

Connie Farlow
Office Manager & Human Resources Specialist
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 110
Fax: (229) 225-5012
cfarlow@tcjackets.net

MERIT Program

James Rehberg, Ed. D.
Director of Honors, Gifted, & Accelerated Instruction
Ph: (229) 225-5050 ext. 184
Fax: (229) 227- 2422
jrehberg@rose.net

Public Relations

Melanie Hester
Director of Public Relations and Communications
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 115
mhester@tcjackets.net

School Nutrition

Katie Eidson
Director of School Nutrition
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 139
Fax:  (229) 227-2411
keidson@tcjackets.net

Student Services

Lisa Williams, Ed. D.
Associate Superintendent

Ph.: (229)584-9134
Cell: (229)403-6547
Fax: (229)225-5012
lwilliams@tcjackets.net                                                                                                                 

Superintendent's Office

Dr. George H. Kornegay, Jr.
Superintendent
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 105
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
dkorn@tcjackets.net

Mrs. Carol Gerald
Administrative Assistant
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 105
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
cgerald@tcjackets.net

Transportation

Mr. Robert Young
Route Coordinator
Ph:  (229) 227-3187
royoung@tcjackets.net