District Administration

Accountability & Assessment

Robert Dechman, Ed.D.
Director of Federal Programs, Accountability & Assessment
Ph: (229) 225-4380 ext. 133
Fax: (229) 227-2751
rdechman@rose.net

 

Exceptional Students

Carol Sprague
Director of Exceptional Student Education
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 162
Fax: (229) 225-5234
csprague@thomas.k12.ga.us

Facilities & Maintenance

John Hebron
Director of Facilities, Construction Projects, & Fleet Management
Ph: (229) 225-4380
Fax: (229) 225-4300
jhebron@rose.net

Federal Programs

Robert Dechman, Ed.D.
Director of Federal Programs, Accountability and Assessment
Ph: (229) 225-4380 ext. 133
Fax: (229) 225-5012
rdechman@rose.net

 

Financial Services

Joey N. Holland, CPA
Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 112
Fax: (229) 225-5233
hollandj@rose.net

Gifted Education

James Rehberg, Ed. D.
Director of Honors, Gifted, & Accelerated Instruction
Ph: (229) 225-5050 ext. 184
Fax: (229) 227- 2422
jrehberg@rose.net

Human Resources

Connie Farlow
Office Manager & Human Resources Specialist
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 110
Fax: (229) 225-5012
cfarlow@thomas.k12.ga.us

MERIT Program

James Rehberg, Ed. D.
Director of Honors, Gifted, & Accelerated Instruction
Ph: (229) 225-5050 ext. 184
Fax: (229) 227- 2422
jrehberg@rose.net

Public Relations

 

Melanie Hester
Public Relations/Professional Learning Specialist
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 115
mhester@thomas.k12.ga.us

School Nutrition

Katie Eidson
Director of School Nutrition
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 139
Fax:  (229) 227-2411
keidson@rose.net

Student Services

Lisa Williams
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services & Governmental Relations
Ph: (229) 225-4380 ext. 134
Fax: (229) 225-4376
lwilliams@rose.net

Superintendent's Office

Dr. George H. Kornegay, Jr.
Superintendent
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 105
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
dkorn@rose.net

Mrs. Carol Gerald
Administrative Assistant
Ph:  (229) 225-4380, ext. 105
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
cgerald@rose.net

Teaching and Learning

Melanie Chavaux
Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 129
Fax: (229) 225-5012
mchavaux@rose.net

Technology

Danna Cooper
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Ph: (229) 225-4394, ext. 126
Fax: (229) 225-4378
dcooper@rose.net

Aaron Stolarik
Technology Implementation Coordinator
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext 141
Fax: (229) 225-5012
astolarik@rose.net

Transportation

Dr. Debra Knight
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
Ph:  (229) 225-4380
Fax:  (229) 225-5012
dknight@rose.net

Mr. Robert Young
Route Coordinator
Ph:  (229) 227-3187
royoung@thomas.k12.ga.us