Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Technology

Instructional Technology

The vision of the Thomas County Schools Instructional Technology Department is to provide all students with access to state-of-the-art technology resources which will increase their ability to become empowered learners and responsible digital citizens who have the necessary skills and proficiencies for the next level of education and today’s workforce.

Click here to visit our Instructional Technology page for instructional handouts, video tutorials, and more!

 

Technology Staff

 

Instructional Technology Services

 

Toni Odom
Technology Coach at Hand-In-Hand
Ph: (229) 225-3908
todom@tcjackets.net

Laurie Dawson
Technology Coach at
Garrison-Pilcher & Cross Creek
Ph: (229) 225-3900
ldawson@tcjackets.net

Matt Casper
Technology Coach at TCMS & TCUE
Ph: (229) 225-4394
mcasper@tcjackets.net

Lindsay Thompson
Technology Coach at TCCHS
Ph: (229) 225-5050
lthompson@tcjackets.net

Erin Rehberg
Instructional Technology Coordinator, Thomas County Schools
Ph: (229) 225-4394
erehberg@tcjackets.net

 

 

Network & Implementation Services

 

Wes Davis
Technology Director
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 141
wdavis@tcjackets.net

Kim Harrell
Technology Specialist for Elementary Schools
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
kharrell@tcjackets.net

Joe Waterbury
Network Administrator
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
joewaterbury@tcjackets.net

Tim White
Technology Specialist for TCCHS
Ph: (229) 225-5050
twhite@tcjackets.net

Aaron Stolarik
Technology Specialist for Hand-In-Hand and TCMS
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
astolarik@tcjackets.net

Documents