Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Technology

Digital Learning

The vision of the Thomas County Schools Instructional Technology Department is to provide all students with access to state-of-the-art technology resources which will increase their ability to become empowered learners and responsible digital citizens who have the necessary skills and proficiencies for the next level of education and today’s workforce.

Click here to visit our Digital Learning page for instructional handouts, video tutorials, and more!

 

Technology Staff

 

Digital Learning Services

 

Toni Odom
Digital Learning Specialist at Hand-In-Hand
Ph: (229) 225-3908
todom@tcjackets.net

Laurie Dawson
Digital Learning Specialist at
Garrison-Pilcher & Cross Creek
Ph: (229) 225-3900
ldawson@tcjackets.net

Matt Casper
Digital Learning Specialist at TCMS
Ph: (229) 225-4394
mcasper@tcjackets.net

Lindsay Thompson
Digital Learning Specialist at TCCHS
Ph: (229) 225-5050
lthompson@tcjackets.net

Erin Rehberg
Digital Learning and Media Services Coordinator, Thomas County Schools
Ph: (229) 225-4380
erehberg@tcjackets.net

 

 

Network & Implementation Services

 

Wes Davis
Technology Director
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 141
wdavis@tcjackets.net

Kim Harrell
Technology Specialist for Elementary Schools
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
kharrell@tcjackets.net

Joe Waterbury
Network Administrator
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
joewaterbury@tcjackets.net

Tim White
Technology Specialist for TCCHS
Ph: (229) 225-5050
twhite@tcjackets.net

Aaron Stolarik
Technology Specialist for Hand-In-Hand and TCMS
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
astolarik@tcjackets.net

Documents