Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Exceptional Students

 

Carol Sprague
Director of Exceptional Student Education
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 162
Fax: (229) 225-5234
csprague@tcjackets.net

 

Stephanie Wilson
Special Education Coordinator
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 124
stwilson@tcjackets.net

 

Kevin Cronin
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 123
kcronin@tcjackets.net


Melissa Flowers
Medicaid Secretary
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 121
mflowers@tcjackets.net


Gail Clark
Exceptional Social Worker
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 125
gclark@tcjackets.net


Stephanie Morris
Behavior Interventionist
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 128
stmorris@tcjackets.net


Jay Myhre
Assistive Technology
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 127
jmyhre@tcjackets.net


Michael Johnson
System 504 Coordinator
Ph: (229) 225-3900
mijohnson@tcjackets.net


Amy Connelly
Lead CCCSLP
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 128
aconnelly@tcjackets.net


Charity Kinneer
Project Choice Instructor
ckinneer@tcjackets.net


Samantha Bruce
System Interpreter
sbruce@tcjackets.net


Ashley Finch
Project Search Instructor
afinch@tcjackets.net


Sheila Johnson
CRC Rehabilitation Counselor
Sheila.Johnson@dol.state.ga.us


Elizabeth Wilson
System Vision Teacher (contracted)
850-933-8978
itbeye@gmail.com


System Occupational Therapy
and Physical Therapy (contracted)
April Lee aprillee@hotmail.com
Melanie Green msgreenot@gmail.com
Scott Starling nasus@rose.net

Documents