Business & Education Exchange

School BEE Chairpersons:


Hand-n-Hand Primary School, Whitney Robertson (wrobertson@tcjackets.net)


Garrison Pilcher Elementary School, Dara Creech (dcreech@tcjackets.net)


Cross Creek Elementary School, Mary Dennis (mdennis@tcjackets.net)


Thomas County Middle School, Kevin Keve (kkeve@tcjackets.net)


Thomas County Central High School,Trista Jones (tsjones@rose.net)


Bishop Hall Charter School, Chris Huckans (chuckans@bhknights.net)

 

Partners of the Quarter for 2014-2015

Third nine weeks:

 

Hand-in-Hand's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Battery Source

Garrison-Pilcher's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Jones Septic Tank

Cross Creek's BEE Partner of the Quarter
McDonald's

Thomas County Middle School's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Thomasville Junior Service League

Thomas County Central High School's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Evoqua Water Technologies

Bishop Hall's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Office Depot

 

Second nine weeks:

 

Hand-in-Hand's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Cives Steel Company

Garrison-Pilcher's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Coolidge Food Champ


Cross Creek's BEE Partner of the Quarter
WalMart


Thomas County Middle's BEE Partner of the Quarter
PawPrints

Thomas County Central High's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Cleaver Brooks

Bishop Hall's BEE Partner of the Quarter
Williams Electric Service and Signs

 

 

First nine weeks:

 

Hand-in-Hand's BEE Partner of the Quarter - Cone Machinery

 

Garrison-Pilcher's BEE Partner of the Quarter - Thomasville Junior Service League


Cross Creek's BEE Partner of the Quarter - Battery Source


Thomas County Middle's BEE Partner of the Quarter - Chick-Fil-A


Thomas County Central High's BEE Partner of the Quarter - Vereen Rehabilitation Center


Bishop Hall's BEE Partner of the Quarter - PawPrints

 

BEE Partners of the Year

2014 - 2015 Barberitos

2013 - 2014, Thomasville Junior Service League

2012 - 2013, Coolidge Food Champ

2011 - 2012, Dairy Queen

2010 - 2011, Susie Q's