Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Student Government

Student Council is an elected organization. Only students who participated in spring elections or met requirements to serve as class senators may participate in Student Council. Student council serves to improve our school by promoting student interest and working with school administration. Mrs. Teresa Carver is the Student Council advisor. She can be reached at tcarver@tcjackets.net .


Class officers for 2018-19

Freshmen Officers
Will be elected at the begnning of the 18-19 school year

Sophomore Officers
Rosa Gonzalez
Bradley Deckman
Sierra Hadley
Travont Lomax
President:  DeAsia Daniels
Vice-President:  Mya Cooney
Secretary:  Morgan Ward
Treasurer:  Sanaa Harris
Inspirational Leader:  Sarah Owens
Parliamentarian:  Parth Patel
Junior Class Officers
Michael Cress
Gabriella Harris
Auburne Mobley
AlexSandra Flores
Edjenee Corbin
Tommy Piland
MacKenzie Gilbreath
President:  Zach Goff
Vice-President:  Kendajah Cummings
Secretary:  Jasmine Gibson
Treasurer:  Shattericka Coleman
Inspirational Leader:  Kenshira Daniels
Parliamentarian:  Christin Connelly
Senior Class Officers
Dev Patel
Zach Sharpe
Taylor Smith
Samantha Castillo
Abigail Witcher
Reagan Huddleston 
President:  Caleb Moore
Vice-President:  Langley Wooten
Secretary:  Emily Owens
Treasurer:   Abigail Jense
Inspirational Leader:  Leila Hurst
Parliamentarian:  Chelsea Lawler