MERIT Teacher Contact Information

Fifth Grade MERIT - Bravo Company

Subject Area Teacher Name Email Address Teacher Website
Language Arts Holland, Carrie cholland@tcjackets.net Website
Math Rigdon, Sarah srigdon@tcjackets.net Website
Science Ashley Lanatta

alanatta@tcjackets.net

Website
Social Studies Dr. Billie Campbell bcampbell@tcjackets.net Website
Spanish Sarah Kate Clarke sclarke@tcjackets.net website

Sixth Grade MERIT - Victor Company

Subject Area Teacher Name Email Address Teacher Website
Language Arts Laurel Johnson ljohnson@tcjackets Website
Math Pam Miles pmiles@tcjackets.net Website
Science Samantha Sturrup ssturrup@tcjackets.net Website
Social Studies Amanda West awest@tcjackets.net Website
Spanish Stewart Braswell rbraswell@tcjackets.net Website

Seventh Grade MERIT - Delta Company

Subject Area Teacher Name Email Address Teacher Website
Language Arts Retha Lee rlee@tcjackets.net Website
Math Kendra Reeves kreeves@tcjackets.net  Website
Science Kim Simmons ksimmons@tcjackets.net Website
Social Studies Heather Ward hward@tcjackets.net Website
Spanish Dina Ortiz dortiz@tcjackets.net Website

Eighth Grade MERIT - Victor Company

Subject Area Teacher Name Email Address Teacher Website
Language Arts Nancy Rogers narogers@tcjackets.net Website
Math Stacie Layne slayne@tcjackets.net Website
Science Clayton Woodfin cwoodfin@tcjackets.net Website
Social Studies Charla Floyd cfloyd@tcjackets.net Website
Spanish Amanda McConnell amcconnell@tcjackets.net Website