Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Eight Advance to State Science Fair

Also placing at region are second place winners Kaleb Carter, Haleigh Crozier, Nathan Gaskin, Asia Gurule, Sam Long, William McCray, Tessa McCorkle, Elisha McDaniel, Hope Nelson, Logan Potter, Brittany Ring, Jonathan Robinson, Katie Simmons, Tyler Williamson, and Sunnie Wynn

Third place winners are: Luke Jackson, Kacy Jones, Olivia Jones, Andrew McClellan, Taylor McDonald, Hayes Nelson, Viraj Patel, Sydney Roberson, Natalie Smith, and Marty Stevens

Back to School News      Print News Article