Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Exceptional Students

Carol Sprague
Director of Exceptional Student Education
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 162
Fax: (229) 225-5234
csprague@tcjackets.net

 

Kevin Cronin
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 123
kcronin@tcjackets.net


Melissa Flowers
Medicaid Secretary
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 121
mflowers@tcjackets.net

 

Dr. Melanie Watson
Special Education Coordinator
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 124
mwatson@tcjackets.net

 

Susan Esra
Special Education Coordinator / Parent Liaison
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 125
sesra@tcjackets.net

 

Stephanie Morris
Behavior Interventionist
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 128
stmorris@tcjackets.net

 

Alison Parker
Assistive Technology Specialist
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 127
alparker@tcjackets.net

 

Beth Weiss
System 504 Coordinator
Ph: (229) 225-3900
bweiss@tcjackets.net


Amy Connelly
Lead CCC-SLP
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 128
aconnelly@tcjackets.net

 

Charity Kinneer
Project Choice Instructor
ckinneer@tcjackets.net


Samantha Bruce
System Hearing Impaired Teacher
sbruce@tcjackets.net

 

Catherine Beaty 
System Interpreter

cbeaty@tcjackets.net

 

Ashley Finch
Project Search Instructor
afinch@tcjackets.net

 

System Occupational Therapy
and Physical Therapy (contracted)

April Lee, PT - alee@tcjackets.net

Melanie Green, OT - mgreen@tcjackets.net
This administrative department is either not active or does not exist.

Documents