• Alert:

    To report a student for a COVID positive case or exposure, CLICK HERE.

Close alert

Technology

Digital Learning

The vision of the Thomas County Schools Instructional Technology Department is to provide all students with access to state-of-the-art technology resources which will increase their ability to become empowered learners and responsible digital citizens who have the necessary skills and proficiencies for the next level of education and today’s workforce.

Click here to visit our Digital Learning page for instructional handouts, video tutorials, and more!

 

Digital Learning and Technology Staff

Digital Learning Services

 

          Erin Rehberg
          Digital Learning and Media Services                      Director
           Ph: (229) 225-4380 ext. 164
           erehberg@tcjackets.net

Stephanie Bass
Lead Digital Learning Teacher at Hand-In-Hand
Ph: (229) 225-3908
sbass@tcjackets.net

          Jennifer Braswell
          Digital Learning Specialist at
          Garrison-Pilcher & Cross Creek
          Ph: (229) 225-3900
          jebraswell@tcjackets.net

Matt Casper
Digital Learning Specialist at TCMS
Ph: (229) 225-4394
mcasper@tcjackets.net

Lindsay Thompson
Digital Learning Specialist at TCCHS
Ph: (229) 225-5050
lthompson@tcjackets.net

 

 

Network & Implementation Services

 

Wes Davis
Technology Director
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 141
wdavis@tcjackets.net

          Joe Waterbury
          Network Administrator
          Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
          joewaterbury@tcjackets.net

Hunter Danforth
Technology Specialist for Cross Creek Elementary
Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
hdanforth@tcjackets.net

          Frank Warr
          Technology Specialist for Hand-in-Hand                  Primary School and Garrison-Pilcher                      Elementary School
          Ph: (229) 255-2908
          fwarr@tcjackets.net

Alex Anderson
Technology Specialist for BOE/TCMS
Ph: (229) 225-4380
aanderson@tcjackets.net

           Devin Bass
           Technology Specialist for TCCHS
           Ph: (229) 225-5050
           dbass@tcjackets.net         

          Aaron Stolarik
          Technology Specialist for TCMS
          Ph: (229) 225-4380, ext. 140
          astolarik@tcjackets.net

Wes Sampson
Technology Specialist for Bishop Hall, Renaissance Center, and Pathways
wsampson@bhknights.net

Documents