Student Services

Thomas County Schools has a comprehensive approach to providing student services. A coordinated effort by school counselors, school nurses, parent involvement/resource coordinators, school social workers and others to address barriers to learning and to promote healthy development. The Thomas County Schools Student Services team is effective in responding to needs and in being proactive to prevent problems. Our success is related to our degree of collaboration.

 

Click below to complete:

Student Enrollment Forms for 2019-2020

Student Enrollment Forms for 2020-2021

 

You may submit the Required Enrollment Documents by email or text message to: sstegall@tcjackets.net or 
(229)403-6552 or to  lswilley@tcjackets.net

 

 

Dr. Scott James
Associate Superintendent
Ph.: (229) 584-9111
Cell: (229) 403-6549
Fax: (229) 225-4376
sjames@tcjackets.net

Sandy Stegall
Student Enrollment Coordinator

Ph:  (229)584-9161
Cell: (229)403-6552

Fax: (229) 225-4376
sstegall@tcjackets.net

Lyn Swilley
Student Enrollment Specialist
Ph: (229) 584-9148
Fax: (229) 225-4376
lswilley@tcjackets.net

Cara Hankinson
Student Services Coordinator
Ph:(229) 584-9166
Fax:(229) 225-4376
cahankinson@tcjackets.net

Sunshine Williamson
Student Information System Coordinator
Ph: (229) 584-9160

Fax: (229) 225-5012
swilliamson@tcjackets.net

Beth Weiss
504 Coordinator
Ph: (229) 225-4387

Fax: (229) 227-2428
bweiss@tcjackets.net